Advisory Board

Advisory Board

Prof. Dr Ferit KüçükayProf. Dr Ferit Küçükay (Chairman)
Managing Director of the Institute of Automotive Engineering (IAE)
Technical University of Braunschweig
Board member of ”Automotive Engineering Center“ (NFF), Germany
Chairman and Head of the Scientific Committee of the International CTI Symposia in Germany and  China. Consultant of the German Research Foundation (DFG)
Consultant of Kraftfahrt-Bundesamt (German Federal Motor Vechicle and Transport Authority)

Dr. Sven BeikerDr Sven Beiker
Founder and Managing Director, Silicon Valley Mobility Lecturer in Management, Stanford Graduate School of Business

Dr Yong ChenDr Yong Chen
Professor, Hebei University of Technology; Senior Chief Engineer
Geely Automotive Research Institute

Gregoire CunyGregoire Cuny
Vice President, Segment Asia, BU Transmission
Continental Automotive Holding Co., Ltd.

fangProf. Dr Weirong Fang
Global Director, Transmissions & Driveline
Department, SAIC Motor Technical Center

Dr Robert FischerDr Robert Fischer
Executive Vice President
Engineering and Technology Powertrain Systems
AVL List GmbH

Tim Gilbert
Director, Product Development Department
Dongfeng GETRAG Transmission Co.,Ltd.

Prof. Xin GuanProf. Dr Xin Guan
Dean of School of Automobile Engineering
Jilin University

Gerhard HenningGerhard Henning
Executive Chief Engineer, Automatic Transmissions,
Great Wall Auto Transmission Research Institute

Dr Calvin LeeDr Calvin Lee
Senior Director Powertrain
Volvo Car China R&D

Dakai LiDakai Li
Chairman of the Board
ShaanXi Fast Auto Drive Group Co., Ltd

Dr Jun LiProf. Dr Jun Li
President of China FAW R&D Center
Member of Chinese Academy of Engineering (CAE)

Wolfgang DE LOTHWolfgang DE LOTH
Director Strasbourg Technical Center
Punch Powerglide Strasbourg SAS

huipingProf. Huiping Liu
Vice Director of the Energy Transportation Research Institute,
Shanghai Academy of Development & Reform

Dr Jan Gang LuProf. Jan Gang LU
Professor, PhD Director
Beijing Institute of Technology

mackNoel R Mack
Executive Director Truck Driveline Systems

Haruhisa NakanoHaruhisa Nakano
Vice President
Jatco (Guangzhou) Automatic Transmission Ltd

Prof. Peter TenbergeProf. Dr Peter Tenberge
Director, Head of Chair of Industrial and Automotive Drivetrains
Ruhr-University Bochum

Haoding WenHaoding Wen
Vice President, Business Division Transmission Systems
Schaeffler Group China

Prof. Dr Xiangyang XuProf. Dr Xiangyang Xu
Executive Deputy Director of National Engineering Research Center for Passenger Car Automatic Transmissions
School of Transportation Science & Engineering, Beihang University

Ping YU, Founder
Chairman, CEO and Chief Engineer
Jing-Jin Electric Technologies

Prof. Dr Tong ZhangProf. Dr Tong Zhang
Director, National Fuel Cell Vehicle and Powertrain System, Engineering Center
Clean Energy Automotive Engineering Center, Tongji University

Prof. Dr Frank ZhaoProf. Dr Frank Zhao
Director of Automotive Strategy
Research Institute (TASRI)
Tsinghua University

Prof. Huiyan Chen
College of Mechanical and Vehicle Engineering, Beijing Institute of Technology

Kaiguo Li
Vice President
China Automotive Engineering Research Institute