CTI Symposia

CTI Symposium: the leading international congress series for automotive transmissions and alternative drives

The International CTI Symposium is a meeting point for experts from all over the world who wish to discover and discuss the latest technologies and developments in the automotive transmission and alternative drives sector. The symposium presents the people and companies who are driving the transmission sector, and highlights interesting technical and economic developments.
Focus topics in the Expert Talks range from finding ways to cut costs, boost efficiency and optimize comfort to CO2 reduction, integration and connectivity strategies, and the influence of automated driving on transmissions. The symposium covers all important parameters for conventional drives, hybrid and electric drives when addressing future developments. In addition, it presents today’s state-of-the-art technology and takes a look at what lies ahead.

Aussteller bei CTI SymposiumCTI Symposium – made in Germany, known worldwide

The CTI Symposium has been a resounding success in Germany ever since it began fifteen years ago. Organisers Car Training Institute (CTI) first invited CEOs, decision-makers and technicians from OEMs, transmission manufacturers and automotive suppliers to share insights and grow their business activities in 2002. Today the annual symposia in Germany, the USA and China are jour fixes for the global transmission industry. Last year, more than 2500 participants from over 28 countries attended these industry get-togethers; over 200 exhibitors leveraged the satellite exhibitions to gain exposure for their innovations and technologies.

CTI Symposia

Das CTI Symposium: die bedeutendste internationale Kongressreihe zu Fahrzeuggetrieben und alternativen Antrieben

Das Internationale CTI Symposium ist ein Treffpunkt für Experten aus aller Welt, die sich über neueste Technologien und Entwicklungen im Bereich Fahrzeuggetriebe und alternative Antriebe informieren und austauschen möchten. Das Symposium stellt die Treiber auf dem Getriebe-Markt vor und zeigt technisch und wirtschaftlich interessante Entwicklungen auf.

Dabei stehen die Potenziale zur Kostenreduktion, Effizienzsteigerung und Komfortoptimierung im Fokus der Expertenvorträge, ebenso wie CO2-Reduzierung, Integration, Vernetzung und der Einfluss des automatisierten Fahrens auf die Getriebe. Das Symposium behandelt zukünftige Entwicklungen unter Berücksichtigung aller wichtigen Belange in konventionellen Antrieben sowie Hybrid- und Elektroantrieben, präsentiert den Stand der Technik und schaut in die Zukunft.

Aussteller bei CTI SymposiumCTI Symposium – aus Deutschland mit internationaler Strahlkraft
In Deutschland ist das CTI Symposium seit 15 Jahren eine wahre Erfolgsgeschichte. 2002 lud der Veranstalter Car Training Institute, kurz CTI, zum ersten Mal Geschäftsführer, Entscheider und Techniker von OEMs, Getriebeherstellern und Automobilzulieferunternehmen zum Erfahrungsaustausch und Geschäftsanbahnung ein. Heute sind die jährlichen CTI Symposia in Deutschland, USA und China ein Fixpunkt für die weltweite Getriebe-Branche. Im vergangenen Jahr besuchten über 2.500 Teilnehmer aus über 28 Ländern das Branchentreffen, über 200 Aussteller nutzten die Chance in den begleitenden Fachausstellungen, auf ihre Innovationen und Technologien aufmerksam zu machen.